Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bauamt 062 869 11 45 werke@laufenburg.ch
Bauverwaltung 062 869 11 40 / 079 211 30 74 bauverwaltung@laufenburg.ch
Betreibungsamt Region Laufenburg 062 869 12 60 betreibungsamt@laufenburg.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle 062 869 11 10 einwohnerkontrolle@laufenburg.ch
Elektrizitätsversorgung 062 869 11 45 elektrizitaetsversorgung@laufenburg.ch
Finanzverwaltung 062 869 11 20 finanzverwaltung@laufenburg.ch
Forstbetrieb 062 875 08 50 oder 079 330 53 21 sebastian.meier@laufenburg.ch
Friedensrichterkreis X    
Gemeindekanzlei 062 869 11 00 gemeindekanzlei@laufenburg.ch
Hauswarte    
Regionale Zweigstelle SVA 062 869 12 50 regionalsteueramt@laufenburg.ch
Regionales Inventurwesen 062 869 12 50 regionalsteueramt@laufenburg.ch
Regionales Zivilstandsamt 062 869 11 30 zivilstandsamt@laufenburg.ch
Regionalsteueramt 062 869 12 50 regionalsteueramt@laufenburg.ch
Soziale Dienste Laufenburg-Stein 062 869 50 10 sozialdienst@laufenburg.ch

Gedruckt am 22.01.2018 01:38:22